The Save As function saves the current slideshow and all
its settings as a Show (.flk) file. Selecting Save As
brings up a file dialog, a new name may be specified for
the Show file or, if desired, the previous name can be
saved over. If a name is selected that is already in use
(saved) then a prompt asking if the file is to be overwritten
Save As is selected from the File
The Save As function cannot be undone.
It is always good practice to save the slide show you are
working on under another name so that you will not accidentally
make undesirable changes.