Personal Edition Personal Edition Plus Web Designer Web Designer Plus
home buy products gallery support company


The Save function saves the current slideshow and all its settings as a Show (.flk) file with the same name as the file that was opened (the current slide show).Save can be selected from the File menu, by using the shortcut key combination ctrl+S.

The Save function cannot be undone.

It is always good practice to save the slide show you are working on under another name so that you will not accidentally make undesirable changes.
Copyright Net<X>Corporation, All Rights Reserved