The Save function saves the current slideshow and all
its settings as a Show (.flk) file with the same name as
the file that was opened (the current slide show).
Save can be selected from the File menu, by using
the shortcut key combination ctrl+S, or by selecting the
Save icon from
The Save function cannot be undone.
It is always good practice to save the slide show you are
working on under another name so that you will not accidentally
make undesirable changes.